Senior Superintendent of Police and District Officer Dr Rajesh Kumar has been transferred here. In place of Dr. Kumar, now Additional Secretary Sonika has been given the additional responsibility of District Magistrate of Dehradun.

Now Dehradun SSP Janmejay Khanduri has been removed from SSP and given the responsibility of Deputy Inspector General of Police, PAC. In his place, Dilip Singh Kunwar was now made the SSP of Dehradun.