Sonia Gandhi, Akhilesh, religious leaders, industrialists invited to Yogi Adityanath’s swearing-in ceremony

Several opposition leaders including Congress interim president Sonia Gandhi, former chief minister Mulayam Singh Yadav, Samajwadi Party (SP) chief Akhilesh Yadav and others have been invited to the oath-taking ceremony of Yogi Adityanath as Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh in Lucknow on Friday. Congress leader Rahul Gandhi, Bahujan Samaj Party […]